Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions about Blazer Inspection, Inc. or need more information about the services we provide.


EMAIL US


SALES:

John Spruiell

jspruiell@blazerinspection.com

Austin Fitzpatrick

afitzpatrick@blazerinspection.com


ACCOUNTING/HUMAN RESOURCES:
Pete Houston

phouston@blazerinspection.com


OPERATIONS:

Aaron Martelli
amartelli@blazerinspection.com


RADIATION SAFETY:

Daniel Rhodes
drhodes@blazerinspection.com


WELDER TESTING:

​Hal Walling
hwalling@blazerinspection.com



Our Office

Call For Information:

 (409) 948-1012

           BLAZER INSPECTION, INC.


                              2602 Texas Ave

                     Texas City, Texas 77590


                 Phone:             (409) 948-1012

                   Fax:                 (409) 948-0839